hit counter script
July 20, 2024


Home of Entertainment

Album :WurLD – Afrosoul EP

1 min read

Tracklist for AfroSoul EP by WurlD

WurlD finally delivers his promised extended play project titled “AfroSoul.”

The project contains a total of 7 tracks with a guest appearance from Zeal VVIP.

Tracklist for AfroSoul EP by WurlD:

1. National Anthem (Growing Wings) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ghost World || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Love Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Story || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wayo (Kpe Le Wu) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Can’t Come Outside || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Birthday Song & Palmwine Riddem (feat. Zeal VVIP) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply